Sometimes you don't want a Meeting Type to be shown in your booking page, perhaps because it's temporarily unavailable or you only want certain customers to have access to it (via a direct link). Here's how you can do that:

To make the meeting type public, check the box shown below. To hide it, simply deselect the box.

Once you have the service in the private or public state that you want, click the green Save Changes button in the upper right hand corner of the screen. It looks like this:

Related Article: Set Up Member Availability by Meeting Type

Did this answer your question?