When you first set up up your organization, all you need to do is start adding the Members who will accept bookings. 

When creating a member, you'll need to add their name and connect a calendar in order to save their information. Don't forget to hit the "Save Changes" button!


When you're finished adding members, you can go to the Billing page or click the link at the top of your account page; the number of Members will be updated for you with the total price. 

If you need to change the number of Members at any stage, just go ahead and make the change (add or delete members) on your account. Your bill will be adjusted accordingly.

If you go to a lower number, you will receive a credit for the unused members that you have already paid for. If you increase the number, you will approve the change to the amount for the next renewal date.

Related Articles: 

Invite Your Team To Appointlet

Updating your Billing Information

Add New Organizations to an Existing Account

Change Username and/or Password

Did this answer your question?